2021 MARKETS

APRIL
Hobnob Hoopla Market
Friday April 23 & Saturday April 24
@ Wabash Valley Fairgrounds


MAY
Urban Farmgirl- Main Street Market
Saturday May 15
@Boone County Fairgrounds - Illinois

JUNE
Hobnob Summer Market
Friday June 11 & Saturday June 12
@ Boone County Fairgrounds


SEPTEMBER
Urban Farmgirl- Main Street Market
Saturday September 11
@Boone County Fairgrounds - Illinois


NOVEMBER 
Minneapolis Gift & Art Expo
Friday November 5 - Sunday November 7
@ Minneapolis Convention Center

re:Craft & Relic
Saturday November 13 - Sunday November 14
@ Milwaukee County Sports Complex

French Hens Holiday Market
Friday November 19 - Saturday November 20 
@Jennifer's Garden & Banquets - Morris, Illinois